Click the button to download a copy of the NIHRA Board Position Decriptions 

Download

Anyone interested in serving on the Board of Directors or  a committee should contact the Chapter President. Board elections are held annually in November for the upcoming year.

Advance the Profession ~ Serve the Professional

Board of Directors

President

Jody Fosnough
Right Management
e-mail: jody@fosnough.com

Secretary

Kelly Johns
Partners 1st Federal Credit Union
e-mail: kjohns@partners1stcu.org

Treasurer

Lisa Weston
Fort Wayne Orthopaedics LLC
e-mail: lweston@fwortho.com

Director, Membership

Denise Mills
Creative Financial Staffing
e-mail: dmills@cfstaffing.com

Director, Annual Conference

Rose Renteria
Superior Auto, Inc.
e-mail: rrenteria@superior-auto.com

Director, Certification & Sponsorship

Lindsay Mast
DuCharme, McMillen & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: lmast@dmainc.com

Director, College Relations

Nancy Steigmeyer
Trine University
e-mail: steigmeyern@trine.edu

Director, Community Engagement and Sponsorship

Shane Sullivan
Parkview Health, Student Service
e-mail: shanethomassullivan@gmail.com

Director, Diversity & Inclusion

Tracy Davis
Ivy Tech Community College
e-mail: tdavis457@ivytech.edu

Director, Membership Retention
Ed San Inocencio
EvoTek Recruiting
e-mail: ed@evotekrecruiting.com

Director, Programs & Hospitality
Terry Auld
Pizza Hut of Fort Wayne, Inc.
e-mail: tauld@pizzahutfwi.com

Director, Technology

Jen Weinstock
Integer
e-mail: jen.weinstock@integer.net

Director, Workforce Readiness

Lisa A. Mungovan
Mungovan HR Consulting LLC
e-mail: lisamungovan@gmail.com

Immediate Past President (2016-2017)

Brian Dumford
Miller Poultry
e-mail: brian@dumford.net

Past President (2015)

Paul Gauger, Sr.
TI Automotive
e-mail: pgauger@us.tiauto.com

Past President (2012-13) Director, SHRM Foundation

Kris Gilman
Ash Brokerage
e-mail: kris.gilman@ashbrokerage.com

Past President (2007-08)

Melanie A Thompson
RR Donnelley & Sons
e-mail: melanie.a.thompson@rrd.com

Past President (1998-2000), Director, Communication

Phil Ginder
Ginder Properties
e-mail: phil.ginder@gmail.com