Click the button to download a copy of the NIHRA Board Position Decriptions 


Anyone interested in serving on the Board of Directors or  a committee should contact the Chapter President. Board elections are held annually in November for the upcoming year.

Advance the Profession ~ Serve the Professional

Board of Directors


Nancy Steigmeyer
Lasting Change Inc.


Kelly Johns
Partners 1st Federal Credit Union


Lisa Weston
Fort Wayne Orthopaedics LLC

Director, Membership

Denise Mills
Creative Financial Staffing

Director, Annual Conference

Rose Renteria
Superior Auto, Inc.

Director, College Relations
Cindy Verduce
Indiana Tech

Director, Communications & Certification

Lindsay Mast
DMA - DuCharme, McMillen & Associates

Director, Sponsorship

Nick Gray
SYM Financial Advisors

Director, Diversity & Inclusion

Tracy Davis
Ivy Tech Community College

Director, Government Relations
Sandra McQueary
DuCharme, McMillen & Associates

Director, Membership Retention

Ed San Inocencio
Evotek Recruiting

Director, Programs & Hospitality
Molly Pentenburg
Spherion Staffing

Director, SHRM Foundation
Hannah Elzinga
Turnstone Center

Director, Technology

Brian Dumford
Buchanan Hauling & Rigging, Inc.

Director, Workforce Readiness

Cherie D Ditto
Lasting Change

Director, Community Engagement

Jan Diaz
Indiana Wesleyan University

Immediate Past President

Jody Fosnough
Right Management